Wedding Advice

Wedding advice, tips and tricks

Money Saving Tips

TOP TIP

Save money with pot plants
Use beautiful ‘in-flower’ pot plants from your Florist or Garden Centre instead of cut flowers – then your guests can take them home and enjoy them for months!

Your Florist or Garden Centre will be able to advise you on what will be available on your wedding day. However these days with overnight deliveries from the big flower markets in Holland its possible to get most colours and sizes of plant.

Events – Coming Soon!

WEDDING SHOWS

Spring 2018

-------------------------0----------------------------

7

Jan.

Kelham Hall World
of Weddings

Sunday 7th Jan. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

14

Jan.

Hinckley Island World
of Weddings

Sunday 14th Jan. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

21

Jan.

The Nottingham
Bridal Showcase

Sunday 21st Jan. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

4

Feb.

Sketchley Grange
Bridal Showcase

Sunday 4th Feb. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

11

Feb.

Lincolnshire
Bridal Showcase

Sunday 11th Feb. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

11

Feb.

Crewe Hall Rather
Tasty Wedding Show

Sunday 11th Feb. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

18

Feb.

Goosedale World
of Weddings

Sunday 18th Feb. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

25

Feb.

Staffordshire
Wedding Show

Sunday 25th Feb. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

4

Mar.

Colwick Hall
Wedding Spectacular

Sunday 4th Mar. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

18

Mar.

Portland College
Bridal Showcase

Sunday 18th Mar. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

25

Mar.

Pavilion @ Arena UK
Wedding Show

Sunday 25th Mar. 2018
11am to 3pm

-------------------------0----------------------------

22

Apr.

The Leicester
Wedding Spectacular

Sunday 22nd Apr. 2018
11am to 3pm

Please like our Facebook page